International Teachers Association

ITA TEFL/TESOL 250 hour Diploma Course

The ITA TEFL/TESOL Diploma course is the next level to a certificate course.

Our ITA TEFL/TESOL Diploma course has 5 sections

1. Section with 10 Units and 10 exams is the standard TESOL/TEFL course

2. Section with 10 Units and 10 exams is an SEN course (Special Educational Needs)

3. Section with 5 Units and 5 exams is the ESP course (English for Specific Purpose

4. Section is the thesis course, where we expect a written assignment about an educational subject or topic. Either you provide a topic and we will approve it or ITA will provide a topic for the thesis. The thesis has to have at least 300 words, font size 12, font Ariel (standard)

5. Section: Practicum. This is an optional Unit and can only be done at the Paradanusorn School in Uttaradit.


1st Section, TESOL/TEFL Standard Units

Unit 1

Unit 2

Unit 3

Unit 4

Unit 5

Unit 6

Unit 7

Unit 8

Unit 9

Unit 10

2nd Section, SEN Units (Special Educational Needs)

3rd Section, ESP Unit (English for Specific Purpose)

Unit 21

Unit 22

Unit 23

Unit 24

Unit 25


Forgot Password?

Join Us